Fixtures

FIXTURES 2018/2019

Date Day Event Format Comment
07/04/2018 Sat Cox Medal Medal
14/04/2018 Sat Harrison Spring Quaich Medal
16/04/2018 Mon Captain vs Vice Captain Match Play
21/04/2018 Sat Laidlaw Trophy Silloth
23/04/2018 Mon Summer Medal Medal
27/04/2017 Fri Spring Outing Stableford Dunbar
28/04/2018 Sat Whyte & Mackay Medal
30/04/2018 Mon Jean Craw Memorial Trophy Medal
05/05/2018 Sat Cox Medal Medal
07/05/2018 Mon Andrew Baptie Trophy Medal
12/05/2018 Sat Scratch Trophy 1st Round Medal
14/05/2018 Mon Scratch Trophy 2st Round Medal
19/05/2018 Sat Dispatch Trophy
21/05/2018 Mon Harrison Memorial Trophy Medal
22/05/2018 Tues Dispatch Trophy
24/05/2018 Thurs Dispatch Trophy
26/05/2018 Sat Dispatch Trophy (Finals Day) Medal
28/05/2018 Mon Summer Medal Medal
02/06/2018 Sat Cox Medal Medal
04/06/2018 Mon Boomboolah Trophy Rd 1 Stableford
09/06/2018 Sat Centenary Trophy Medal Club Championship Qualifying Round
11/06/2018 Mon Harrison Golfing Society Quaich Medal Club Championship Qualifying Round
16/06/2018 Sat Club Championship Qualifying Round Medal
18/06/2018 Mon Club Championship Qualifying Round Medal
23/06/2018 Sat Volkswagen Trophy Pairs Stableford Pairs Better Ball Stableford
23/06/2018 Sat Club Championship Finals Day Match play 1.37 pm tee off time with presentation followed by World Cup Night
25/06/2018 Mon Summer Medal Medal
30/06/2018 Sat Millenium Medal Medal
02/07/2018 Mon Boomboolah Trophy Rd 2 Stableford
07/07/2018 Sat BHA Championship Medal
09/07/2018 Mon Boomboolah Trophy Rd 3 Stableford
14/07/2018 Sat Cox Medal Medal
16/07/2018 Mon Boomboolah Trophy Rd 4 Stableford
21/07/2018 Sat President’s Trophy Rd 1 Medal Best 2 net aggregrate scores
23/07/2018 Mon President’s Trophy Rd 2 Medal Best 2 net aggregrate scores
28/07/2018 Sat Bulmer Kelly Medal
30/07/2018 Sat Summer Medal Medal

FIXTURES 2017/2018

Date Day Event Format
25/03/2017 Sat Hugh Hardie Shield 2 Man Stableford
01/04/2017 Sat Cox Medal Medal
08/04/2017 Sat Texas Scramble 4 Man Team
15/04/2017 Sat Harrison Spring Quaich Medal
17/04/2017 Mon Captain vs Vice Captain Match Play
22/04/2017 Sat Laidlaw Trophy Silloth
24/04/2017 Mon Summer Medal Medal
29/04/2017 Sat Whyte & Mackay Medal
01/05/2017 Mon Jean Craw Memorial Trophy Medal
06/05/2017 Sat Cox Medal Medal
08/05/2017 Mon Andrew Baptie Trophy Medal
13/05/2017 Sat Scratch Trophy 1st Round Medal
15/05/2017 Mon Scratch Trophy 2st Round Medal
20/05/2017 Sat Dispatch Trophy
22/05/2017 Mon Harrison Memorial Trophy Medal
27/05/2017 Sat Dispatch Trophy (Finals Day) Medal
29/05/2017 Mon Summer Medal Medal
02/06/2017 Fri Dunbar Outing pm Stableford
03/06/2017 Sat Cox Medal Medal
05/06/2017 Mon Boomboolah Trophy Rd 1 Stableford
10/06/2017 Sat Centenary Trophy plus Club Championship Qualifying Round Medal
12/06/2017 Mon Harrison Golfing Society Quaich plus Club Championship Qualifying Round Medal
17/06/2017 Sat Club Championship Qualifying Round Medal
19/06/2017 Mon Club Championship Qualifying Round Medal
24/06/2017 Sat Volkswagen Trophy Pairs Stableford
26/06/2017 Mon Summer Medal Medal
01/07/2017 Sat Cox Medal Medal
03/07/2017 Mon Boomboolah Trophy Rd 2 Stableford
08/07/2017 Sat BHA Championship Medal
10/07/2017 Mon Boomboolah Trophy Rd 3 Stableford
15/07/2017 Sat President’s Trophy Rd 1 Medal
17/07/2017 Mon President’s Trophy Rd 2 Medal
22/07/2017 Sat Millenium Medal Medal
24/07/2017 Mon Summer Medal Medal
29/07/2017 Sat Bulmer Kelly Medal
30/07/2017 Sun Observers V Harrison Social Match Match Play
31/07/2017 Mon Boomboolah Trophy Rd 4 Stableford
05/08/2017 Sat Cox Medal Medal
07/08/2017 Mon Summer Medal Medal
12/08/2017 Sat Ladies Cup 3 Man Team
14/08/2017 Mon Boomboolah Trophy Rd 5 Stableford
19/08/2017 Sat Harrison Open Medal
21/08/2017 Mon Boomboolah Trophy Rd 6 Stableford
26/08/2017 Sat Wallace Trophy Medal
02/09/2017 Sat Cox Medal Medal
04/09/2017 Mon Summer Medal Medal
09/09/2017 Sat To be confirmed
16/09/2017 Sat Bogey Competition Bogey
23/09/2017 Sat Harrison Autumn Quaich Medal
30/09/2017 Sat Greensomes Trophy 2 Man
07 & 08/10/2017 Sat & Sun Gibson Ladies Course Closed
14/10/2017 Sat Dewar Medal Medal
21/10/2017 Sat Notman/Ackroyd Stableford
04/11/2017 Sat Dewar Medal Medal
18/11/2017 Sat Notman/Ackroyd Stableford
24/11/2017 Fri Annual General meeting 7.30pm The Clubhouse
02/12/2017 Sat Dewar Medal Medal
15/12/2017 Sat Notman/Ackroyd Stableford
01/01/2018 Mon New Years Day 9 Hole Medal
06/01/2018 Sat Dewar Medal Medal
13/01/2018 Sat Notman/Ackroyd Stableford
03/02/2018 Sat Dewar Medal Medal
17/02/2018 Sat Notman/Ackroyd Stableford
13/03/2018 Sat BHA Winter Shield Team Event
10/03/2018 Sat Dewar Medal Medal
17/03/2018 Sat Notman/Ackroyd Stableford
24/03/2018 Sat Hugh Hardie Shield 2 Man Stableford

Club Championship

– ‘A’ Section players’ will require to nominate 2 specific Club Championship qualifying rounds from the 4 dates shown whilst B Section players’ will only require the nomination of 1 specific qualifying round.

– ‘B’ Section players will also require to nominate a 2nd Club Championship qualifying round in order to submit two scores for entry into the McIntosh Tankard & Simpson Trophy.

– All players must nominate their qualifying rounds prior to teeing off.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *