Fixtures

FIXTURES 2018/2019

Date Day Event Format Comment
07/04/2018 Sat Cox Medal Medal
14/04/2018 Sat Harrison Spring Quaich Medal
16/04/2018 Mon Captain vs Vice Captain Match Play
21/04/2018 Sat Laidlaw Trophy Silloth
23/04/2018 Mon Summer Medal Medal
27/04/2017 Fri Spring Outing Stableford Dunbar
28/04/2018 Sat Whyte & Mackay Medal
30/04/2018 Mon Jean Craw Memorial Trophy Medal
05/05/2018 Sat Cox Medal Medal
07/05/2018 Mon Andrew Baptie Trophy Medal
12/05/2018 Sat Scratch Trophy 1st Round Medal
14/05/2018 Mon Scratch Trophy 2st Round Medal
19/05/2018 Sat Dispatch Trophy
21/05/2018 Mon Harrison Memorial Trophy Medal
22/05/2018 Tues Dispatch Trophy
24/05/2018 Thurs Dispatch Trophy
26/05/2018 Sat Dispatch Trophy (Finals Day) Medal
28/05/2018 Mon Summer Medal Medal
02/06/2018 Sat Cox Medal Medal
04/06/2018 Mon Boomboolah Trophy Rd 1 Stableford
09/06/2018 Sat Centenary Trophy Medal Club Championship Qualifying Round
11/06/2018 Mon Harrison Golfing Society Quaich Medal Club Championship Qualifying Round
16/06/2018 Sat Club Championship Qualifying Round Medal
18/06/2018 Mon Club Championship Qualifying Round Medal
23/06/2018 Sat Volkswagen Trophy Pairs Stableford Pairs Better Ball Stableford
23/06/2018 Sat Club Championship Finals Day Match play 1.37 pm tee off time with presentation followed by World Cup Night
25/06/2018 Mon Summer Medal Medal
30/06/2018 Sat Millenium Medal Medal
02/07/2018 Mon Boomboolah Trophy Rd 2 Stableford
07/07/2018 Sat BHA Championship Medal
09/07/2018 Mon Boomboolah Trophy Rd 3 Stableford
14/07/2018 Sat Cox Medal Medal
16/07/2018 Mon Boomboolah Trophy Rd 4 Stableford
21/07/2018 Sat President’s Trophy Rd 1 Medal Best 2 net aggregrate scores
23/07/2018 Mon President’s Trophy Rd 2 Medal Best 2 net aggregrate scores
28/07/2018 Sat Bulmer Kelly Medal
30/07/2018 Sat Summer Medal Medal
04/08/2018 Sat Cox Medal Medal
06/08/2018 Mon Boomboolah Trophy Rd 5 Stableford
11/08/2018 Sat Handicap Medal Medal
13/08/2018 Mon Boomboolah Trophy Rd 6 Stableford
18/08/2018 Sat Harrison Open Medal Maximum handicap 24
20/08/2018 Mon Wallace Trophy Medal
25/08/2018 Sat Ladies Cup Medal 3 Man Team
27/08/2018 Mon Summer Medal Medal
01/09/2018 Sat Cox Medal Medal
03/09/2017 Mon Summer Medal Medal
08/09/2018 Sat Texas Scramble 4 Man Team Team must comprise one non Harrison Member
15/09/2018 Sat Bogey Competition Bogey
22/09/2018 Sat Harrison Autumn Quaich Medal
29/09/2018 Sat Greensomes Trophy 2 Man Ryder Cup Night
06 & 07/10/2018 Sat & Sun Gibson Ladies Course Closed
13/10/2018 Sat Dewar Medal Medal
20/10/2018 Sat Notman/Ackroyd Stableford
27/10/2018 Sat Rollers Cup commences Match Play
03/11/2018 Sat Dewar Medal Medal
17/11/2018 Sat Notman/Ackroyd Stableford
30/11/2018 Fri Annual General meeting 7.30pm The Clubhouse
01/12/2018 Sat Dewar Medal Medal
08/12/2018 Sat BHA Winter Shield Better Ball Medal/Silloth Scratch – 8 Man Team. Handicap – 10 Man Team
15/12/2018 Sat Notman/Ackroyd Stableford
01/01/2019 Tues New Years Day 9 Hole Medal
05/01/2019 Sat Dewar Medal Medal
19/01/2019 Sat Notman/Ackroyd Stableford
02/02/2019 Sat Rollers Cup Final Qualifying Day Match Play
02/02/2019 Sat Dewar Medal Medal
16/02/2019 Sat Notman/Ackroyd Stableford
23/02/2019 Sat Rollers Cup Final Match Play
02/03/2019 Sat BHA Winter Shield Better Ball Medal /Silloth Scratch – 8 Man Team. Handicap – 10 Man Team
09/03/2019 Sat Dewar Medal Medal
16/03/2019 Sat Notman/Ackroyd Stableford
30/03/2019 Sat Hugh Hardie Shield 2 Man Stableford

Club Championship

– ‘A’ Section players’ will require to nominate 2 specific Club Championship qualifying rounds from the 4 dates shown whilst B Section players’ will only require the nomination of 1 specific qualifying round.

– ‘B’ Section players will also require to nominate a 2nd Club Championship qualifying round in order to submit two scores for entry into the McIntosh Tankard & Simpson Trophy.

– All players must nominate their qualifying rounds prior to teeing off.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *